"One of Tampa Bay's Favorite Local Business Speakers"

Tampa Bay Business Journal

Daniel James Scott’s past keynotes include the ASBDC National Conference in Houston, ASBE National Conference in New Orleans, InvestOps USA in Tampa, USASBE Annual Conference in San Francisco and hundreds of others across the globe. Some of his favorite venues to speak at are the ones you wouldn’t expect, like the stunningly architected Dali Museum, Hard Rock Live Orlando’s “Coliseum of Rock” and the historical Tampa Theatre’s elaborate movie palace.

Yet, through all his travels, he never misses his weekly technology segment on iHeartMedia.

Click here to download Daniel's one-page speaker sheet (or right-click to save).


Book DJS

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Upcoming Dates

Date Topic Event Location City State
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Technology Update AM Tampa Bay on 970WFLA iHeartMedia Tampa Florida
Monday, October 21, 2019 Business Communication Business Communication for Professional Effectiveness St. Petersburg College St. Petersburg Florida
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Technology Update AM Tampa Bay on 970WFLA iHeartMedia Tampa Florida
Monday, October 28, 2019 Business Communication Business Communication for Professional Effectiveness St. Petersburg College St. Petersburg Florida
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Technology Update AM Tampa Bay on 970WFLA iHeartMedia Tampa Florida
Friday, November 1, 2019 Keynote CEO Global Conference Tampa Marriott Water Street Tampa Florida
Monday, November 4, 2019 Business Communication Business Communication for Professional Effectiveness St. Petersburg College St. Petersburg Florida
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 Technology Update AM Tampa Bay on 970WFLA iHeartMedia Tampa Florida
Friday, November 8, 2019 Award Presentation poweredUP Tampa Bay Tech Awards Armature Works Tampa Florida
Monday, November 11, 2019 Business Communication Business Communication for Professional Effectiveness St. Petersburg College St. Petersburg Florida
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Technology Update AM Tampa Bay on 970WFLA iHeartMedia Tampa Florida
Monday, November 18, 2019 Business Communication Business Communication for Professional Effectiveness St. Petersburg College St. Petersburg Florida
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Technology Update AM Tampa Bay on 970WFLA iHeartMedia Tampa Florida
Monday, November 25, 2019 Business Communication Business Communication for Professional Effectiveness St. Petersburg College St. Petersburg Florida
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Technology Update AM Tampa Bay on 970WFLA iHeartMedia Tampa Florida
Monday, December 2, 2019 Business Communication Business Communication for Professional Effectiveness St. Petersburg College St. Petersburg Florida
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 Technology Update AM Tampa Bay on 970WFLA iHeartMedia Tampa Florida
Monday, December 9, 2019 Business Communication Business Communication for Professional Effectiveness St. Petersburg College St. Petersburg Florida
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Technology Update AM Tampa Bay on 970WFLA iHeartMedia Tampa Florida
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Technology Update AM Tampa Bay on 970WFLA iHeartMedia Tampa Florida
Friday, February 7, 2020 Private Event Private Event Private Event Cleveland Ohio
Thursday, May 21, 2020 TBA poweredUP Festival Mahaffey Theater St. Petersburg Florida
June 22-25, 2020 TBA Collision Conference Enercare Centre Toronto Canada